2020 Speaking Engagements Schedule
The Paranormal Adventurers
Tuesday, October 27, 2020  at 7:00 pm Hampton Bays Public Library  Hampton Bays, NY   Ghosts   631-728-6241
April 24 -25  2020 13th Annual UFO Conference Philadelphia, PA   - Lecture: UFOs Over America - also  1 hour
MUFON  Field Investigator Training earlier in day on the subject of Ghosts Vs. Aliens: Which is it you saw?
Wednesday, January 22, 2020  at 7:00 pm  East Williston Library UFOs East Williston,   NY  516-741-1213
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 7:00 pm  Ossinging Public Library - Ossining, NY   UFOs Over Westchester County - The
Terrifying True Story of the "Westchester Boomerang"   
 914-941-2416
Wednesday, January 29, 2020  at 7:00 pm  Bayport -Blue Point Library   Blue Point,  NY UFOs  631-363-6133
Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 2:00 pm Commack Public Library UFOs  Commack, NY  631-499-0888
Tuesday, October 20, 2020  at 7:00 pm Glen Cove Public Library  Ghosts  516-676-2130
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 6:00 pm Ghosts Bellows Falls Free Public Library, Bellows Falls, Vermont 802-463-4270
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY UFOs Over Westchester County - The Terrifying True
Story of the "Westchester Boomerang"  
914-948-2029
If you are into UFOs, or believe you
have seen a UFO or experienced a
UFO event, even contact with an
alien life form, you owe it to yourself
to participate in the MUFON UFO
community and share what you
experienced!

Make the
13th Annual Philadelphia
UFO Conference
your starting point
in becoming a serious UFO
investigator like the UFO
Investigators you see on TV!

You need not be a MUFON member,
but it makes sense to join MUFON
and contribute to our studies of UFO
sightings and events in your
community.

We need everyone's help in reporting
what is seen and experienced related
to Unidentified Aerial Phenomena.
You just need a burning desire to
learn the truth of what's out there.

Come join us at the conference and  
take your place in UFO community!

We're waiting for you! Register today!
Thursday, April 16. 2020 at 7:00 pm Hicksville Public Library, Hicksville, NY  UFOs Over Long Island   516-931-1417
Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 7:00 pm   Ghosts  Hicksville Public Library, Hicksville, NY  516-931-1417
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 7:00 pm Ghosts West Babylon Public Library, West Babylon, NY   631-669-5445
Saturday, June 13, 2020 PINE BUSH UFO FAIR  Pine Bush, NY (upstate)  EVENING SPEAKER AT TOWN HALL!
Monday, May 18 at 1:30 pm Ghosts AARP at Floral Park Library, Floral Park, NY  516-326-6630
Wednesday, April 29, 2020  Amityville Public Library UFOs Amityville, NY 516-264-0567
Friday, October 30, 2020 Ghosts   Longwood Public Library, Middle Island, NY 631-924-6400
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 6:30 pm UFOs  Riverhead Free Library, Riverhead, NY 631-727-3228
Friday, November 13, 2020 Ghosts To be announced...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 UFOs Deer Park Public Library, Deer Park, NY  631-586-3000
Conference Schedule
Joseph Flammer teaches a
training class at 1:45 on Friday,
April 24th called
Aliens vs.
Ghosts
- what is the difference
and how do we know what it is
we're seeing when we are
visited by something
paranormal?

And that evening, Joseph
delivers a lecture at 7:30 based
on his book,
UFOs Over
America: Scariest Cases
   Come Join us!
The 2020 Philadelphia UFO Conference!!!
Friday Afternoon Training
Friday, April 24
Two Days of Meeting Your Potential as a UFO Investigator!
What are you
waiting for?
This is where you can start on your journey to being a real
UFO Investigator like the investigators you see on TV!
Start  Your Journey Here!
New York MUFON
Field Investigator
Joseph Flammer
  What is a
UFO CONFERENCE?
     Anyhow?
The 13th Annual Philadelphia UFO Conference!
See below this schedule for information about
April 24th-25th 2020
Don't Miss THIS!
Field Investigator Training Sessions
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 2:00 pm  UFOs Great Neck Library, Great Neck, NY 516-466-8055
Tuesday, July 29, 2020  at 1:00 pm  Ghosts  Cobleigh Public Library Lyndonville, Vermont 802-626-5475
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Ghosts St. Johnsbury Athenaeum, St. Johnsbury, Vermont 802-745-1392
Monday, October 26 at 7:00 pm Ghosts Emma S. Clark Memorial Library, East Setauket, NY 631-941-4080
Monday, June 14, 2020 at 6:30 pm UFOs Center Moriches Free Public Library, Center Moriches, NY  631-878-0940
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 UFOs South Huntington, New York  South Huntington Public Library  631-549-4411
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 7:00 pm Ghosts  Islip Public Library - Islip, New York 631-581-5933
Tuesday, October 19, 2020 AT 7:00  pm Bayport-Blue Point public Library, Blue Point, NY , NY  631-363-6133
Thursday, October 22 at 2:00 pm Ghosts Great Neck Library - Great Neck, New York 516-466-8055