2018 Speaking Engagements Schedule*
Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:00 pm   Glen Cove Public Library - Glen Cove, NY - 516-676-2130
The Paranormal Adventurers
Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm  Hicksville Public Library - Hicksville, NY - 516-931-1417
Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 7:00 pm  Hicksville Public Library - Hicksville, NY - 516-931-1417
Monday, October 29, 2018 at 7:00 pm  Port Jefferson Free Library, Port Jefferson, NY 631-473-0022
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 7:00 pm  Copiague Library, Copiague, NY 631-691-1111
Tuesday, April 10 at 6:30 pm  Tredyffrin Public Library, Strafford, Pennsyvania
Wednesday, April 11  Radnor Studios 21 (televison show) Radnor, Pennsyvania - see YouTube
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 7:00 pm  North Babylon Public Library, North Babylon, NY  631-669-4020
Monday, October 22, 2018 at 7:00 pm  Island Park Public Library, Island Park, NY  - 516-432-0122
Thursday, October 18, 2018  7:30 pm  Bethpage Public Library, Bethpage, NY  516-931- 3907
Sunday, October 14 at 2:00 pm  Brentwood Public Library,  Brentwood, NY   631-273-7883
UFO PROGRAM - Monday, November 5, 2018  Central Islip Public Library, Central Islip NY 631-234-9333
Monday, October 15, 2018 at 7:00 pm   East Islip Public Library, East Islip, NY 631-581-9200
* These are ghost programs, unless otherwise noted.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 2:00 pm  Long Beach Public Library, Long Beach, NY 516-432-7201
Wednesday, October 17 at 7:30 pm  Kiwanis Club, Valley Stream, NY